HPT 173 Patrons & Sponsors

The Hasty Pudding Theatricals extends its deepest gratitude to the generous supporters of HPT 173, especially in this difficult year with the onset of the COVID-19 pandemic. HPT would not exist without the support of the following patrons.

Scott Klein and Marta Feldmesser Hasty Pudding Theatricals Band Fund
read more about it here

Scott W. Klein
Marta Feldmesser

Corporate Sponsor

The Hasty Pudding Theatricals is grateful to our corporate sponsor, The Harvard Coop

Sphinx Sponsor

John Boynton
Jaime and Melinda Davila

Pudding Pot Patron

Megan Amram
The Chiang Family
Jun Makihara and Mimi Oka
Sarah Knight
Webster Golinkin
Ken Bartels
Steuart Thomsen
The Speedy’s (Derek, Kim & Tim)

173 Supporter

Claire-Marie Murphy
Bartleby St Clair
Amira Weeks
Frank Hood
Melanie Sheerr
Jordan Heyano
Evelyn Kaupp

Friends of 173

Chuck Hrenchuk
Lisa and Leo Amador
Beth Barrett
Patricia Mckinnon
Blake Lochrie
Tim Simcoe and Stephanie Gates
Jeffrey Thomson and David Janero
Adelbert Glen Kewley
Glenn Kiser
Michael Creedon Family
Maggie Gold Seelig
Jane Condon
Scott Linyard
Todd Bartels
Howard Schmuck
Malia Kresser
Heather Larivee
Lois Margaret Nora
Shira Brettman Jaffe
Nikolus Ray
David Lynch
Allison Easton
John Robert Bogdasarian
Harry and Karen Orf
Sara and Jerald Reisman
Mike and Dori
David Karwowski

To become a patron, click here 

Don't Miss Out
on the Latest News